Sponsor

Quick Jump Full Board List
Forum Home Dragon Nest skill build for inquisitor t4 (lvl 50) (lvl 60) ,, ^^,

skill build for inquisitor t4 (lvl 50) (lvl 60) ,, ^^,

Sep 9, 2012 3:37 am
before anything else this...

i am a DN SEA player...
i am not good in speaking in english...
please be informed that i am not a pro dn player...
i really don't have as many knowledge compared to those who played the game for a long time...
this build was formulated by gathering information from different players and also fraom previous skill buils...

as you can see i didn't used all the sp this is because (correct me if im wrong)
the skill simulator provides add additional 3 points for the dual ulti (again correct me if im wong)
the skill point level or limit for dn sea is...

cleric                 0/91
priest                 0/91
inquisitor           0/91

lvl 50 skill build

lvl 60 skill build

CLERIC SKILLS:

charge volt - for dps of course, one of your spammable skills,, =P
heal - heal heal heal,, of course we need this for a little support =P
sliding step - maxed of course
shield block - actually i am having 2nd thoughts about this skill,, because i really don't know when to use it, and i don't really use it, (no i am not a dodge master =P, i just can't press so many buttons =P) i don't know,, i think that this skill is for personal preference,, its up to you if you want to add it or not...
aerial evasion - i only leveled this skill to 1 because i am thinking that i should dodge attacks,, but im not good in dodging attacks T_T i think this skill is more for pvp,, i dont do pvp =P
health bolster - more hp of course =P
hand of healing - of course to boost your heal =P
vengeance strike - i added this skill to help me get out of some situations and i like the skill,, i don't like pressing w,a,s,d multiple times to roll, i would rather press the attack button =P ,, anyway i think this is more of a personal preference skill,, you can choose to add it or not ^^,

OTHERS: