Sponsor

Quick Jump Full Board List
Forum Home Cabal Online How to build up FA skill

How to build up FA skill

Apr 29, 2008 12:58 am
i am a newbie at cabal....
now i lvl60 a.expert rank...
i dunno how to build up my skill...

if can ...give me a full list for build up skill....
thx!!!

Return to the list

Bookmark and share to your friends

Apr 29, 2008 5:42 am
At first u need a whole Adept Set with Rings and an Amulet . At leats ur Adept Set has to have +3 skill exp . Then u use novice skills at lvl 9 each. Try to use 3-4 Skills and then the Combo because with the Combo u get extra skill exp.I think the best way to skill for your lvl is in Port Lux at the Flame Hounds.In the Trade Channel u can buy Adept Rings & an Amulet.Moreover u have to have an Adept weapon.

MMOsite Special Offer

Apr 29, 2008 6:43 am
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Eclipse1991
    because with the Combo u get extra skill exp.

That's actually incorrect, it's more along the lines of, comboing gets each skill out faster, making the skill leveling faster. But yes, combo with adept and level 9 novice skills.

Signature

Apr 29, 2008 6:52 am
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by J3ff4ya
    Quote:

That's actually incorrect, it's more along the lines of, comboing gets each skill out faster, making the skill leveling faster. But yes, combo with adept and level 9 novice skil ...
    Seriously that is correct...if i didnt remember wrong 13 combo and higher u will get extra skill exp.Comboing will make u skill cast faster and will give extra skill exp too if u get high combo.Only combo like 3 wont give u anything...

Signature

Apr 30, 2008 3:18 am
    excuse me..~~
    i not mean how to get faster up my skill point...
    i mean how to build up my skill..

example: eagle eye lvl20 / fire canon lvl20

anything like this....
    but anyway...also thx u all give the information for combo skill...

Apr 30, 2008 4:40 am