Sponsor

Quick Jump Full Board List
Forum Home Freedom Dragon Nest(Freedom) Ripper Skill build tentative

Events Notification - Guild Bulletin Jan 26, 2011 10:02 pm

TOGGLE

FREEDOMPLAYS Official Site

Welcome To cDN Freedom Guild Board

●Account trading or request & advertising threads will be deleted upon sight●
!!!Flaming & insulting replies will get deleted without prior notice if situation gets out of hand!!!
!!!Freedom WILL NOT entertain any drama brought in by non-guildies. Please keep them to yourselves!!!

Latest Update
|| Citidel of Erosion, Guardian & Physician Boost||

Future Update

|| Screamer Boost ||

Interact with us by joining our >>QQ Group<< !

Ripper Skill build tentative

Sep 22, 2013 12:53 pm
I'm pretty new around here, and I recently started playing assassin, so far with what I've seen I came up with a tentative for a skill build, wich is as follows:

I accept all kind of feedback since I'm still experimenting with the assassin anyway n_nu thanks in advance

ok Explanaitions for my choices:

Assassin:

Pretty much self explanatory, only 1 questionable choice, open edge lvl 16, why not 21?
I'd love to, but simply its sacrifing too much SP, and I need it in the chaser tree >_<

Chaser:

Raven Side:
Up until punishment, since punishment + aplause = -20 def/mdef debuff, that not only helps you but also the party's general DPS...

Ripper side:
Swift blow and camuflage to lvl 16, main DPS skills, at least so far that's what they proved themselves to be in my case...

Blade runner lvl 6: thes skill itself its not that bad, its just that it has a pretty slim AoE for the first animation and if you miss that, the real damage of the skill will be completely lost... so just at 6 to have some dmg...

Mortal blow and izuna drop are self explanatory...