Sponsor

Quick Jump Full Board List
Forum Home General Discussion Goodbye, Player Obama!

Goodbye, Player Obama!

Jan 21, 2017 1:28 am

When Obama was elected President of the United States eight years ago, I can foresee the day he stepped down, this is a nonsense like you said to other people's newborn child, "I can already foresee your death." Of course, the president is not eternal.

I mean, he was elected President of the United States when I was a high school student. Our political teacher paid full attention to the American elections with us at that time. When the president-elected news come, she said: "Ihave no idea what this world is coming to." And then she told us we should discussed about the hypocrisy of capitalist political game if this question be shown in the examination.

The first president I remembered is Bill Clinton since I was a child, then Bush, when he decided to fight Iraq. When I prepared for learning to think about everything in the world, the title of the news became the US President Barack Obama. I’m not here to judge his political and economic impact in the world. In my opinion, He can be ranked second in the Most Entertaining Country Leaders list at least.

Obama was born in 1961 and as such, he has experienced the first golden age of video games. Atari catastrophe occurred when Obama more than twenty years old, it is a good time for playing game. I did not find any description about his early game experience, but he claimed to be a World of Warcraft players when he at election time in 2008. And he organized a canvassing from the Union Ironforge collection, pass Stormwind, then march to the Western Wilderness, and then to the Booty Bay. After sailing over the sea, the campaign team finally reached the main tribal city Orgrimmar, which is the first time in history that the US presidential candidate canvassing in an online PC game.