Sponsor

Quick Jump Full Board List
Forum Home General Discussion Things to make grinding less boring

Things to make grinding less boring

Jul 4, 2011 10:41 am
Well lately I started playing Eden eternal abit, and to level up the classes you must grind abit.
As the topic says, what are the things that makes your grinding less boring? Unless if you enjoy grinding. o.o
For me the obvious ones as always is listening to music, it actually takes the whole boredom out from my grinding, talking bout that I better update my playlist soon, some song bores me there so. <_>
Then chatting/talking in MSN,Skype,in game or vent those gets my attention off. As I focus in talking, the grinding in the game just works as background as something I just do as I talk.

Those should be the best possible things for me to do to get off my attention from the grinding, apart from those, a break is a good one also :P

And you people? Mind sharing me some unique ways to make grinding fun?lol

Return to the list

Signature

Bookmark and share to your friends

Jul 4, 2011 2:43 pm
I've heard that Eden Eternal is very grindy after 35 lol. Normally i just listen to music that's kinda fast pace. Try listening to online radios as well and i guess chatting on Skype isn't too bad either.

Signature

MMOsite Special Offer

Jul 4, 2011 4:33 pm
    partying seems to help me deal with the grind a bit. of course, raids that provide a massive amount of exp are the best though. less work, great rewards.

Signature

Need some referrers to get to lvl 10 for a free rune page cause I'm too lazy to farm one up
    http://signup.leagueoflegends.com/?ref=4f2d6f678d4f0700656910
    Jul 4, 2011 10:46 pm
    Quote: Originally Posted by ~Zephyra~ at Jul 4, 2011 2:43 pmI've heard that Eden Eternal is very grindy after 35 lol. Normally i just listen to music that's kinda fast pace. Try listening to online radios as well and i guess chatting on Skype isn't too bad either.