Quick Jump Full Board List
Forum Home Adult Lounge Assuming Gender [v0.05] [SpicyOtaku Games]

Assuming Gender [v0.05] [SpicyOtaku Games]

Jan 13, 2018 4:26 am
Assuming Gender [v0.05] [SpicyOtaku Games]      

Adult PC  Game

NFO
Updated: 13 January 2018
Genre: Anal, Lesbian, Voyeurism, Exhibitionism, Group sex , Corruption, Teen, Gay, straight sex, Male protagonist
Censorship: None
Developer/Publisher: SpicyOtaku Games
Version: 0.0.5
Language: English

Description:
You are a guy sat at home with your sister. Every college has slammed their door in your face and it looks like this may be the end for your education until you're enlightened by some news.... literally. The Gender-fluid movement. Can you use this new movement to your advantage?

PLEASE NOTE: This is my first attempt at creating anything. I am new to both game development and rendering 3d images. I value creative criticism and welcome any thoughts or ideas that I may incorporate in to this project to try and create a better game for everyone.

ALL SEX SCENES ARE OPTIONAL. You will be able to play straight or gay with or without diverging in to other sexualities if you so wish.​

Ver. 0.05
Rachel scenes updated. All images replaced +1 additional.
Rachel avatars updated plus additionals for new expressions.
MC avatars darkened.
Deputy Head avatar updated finally to reflect the changes made in V0.03.
Language option prompt at start of the game.
Language option under "preferences" to switch mid-game or if wrong language selected by error.
2,008 lines of coding to incorporate 3,500+ words for Greek language translation.
Greek menu and interface incorporated.

Screen:

Download or WATCH ONLINE - 315.7 MB

Download or WATCH ONLINE - 315.7 MB

Return to the list

Bookmark and share to your friends

May 5, 2018 2:50 am
Krazysaoughrs